languagekrot.blogg.se

How to organize your stuff minecraft
How to organize your stuff minecraft








  1. How to organize your stuff minecraft cracked#
  2. How to organize your stuff minecraft full#

I think thats them all, yes i do like to sort my items but i get a bit confused since there are no lables on chests.Īlso each chest i have near its respective thing.

  • And finally a chest for my mushrooms in my cave.
  • A chest for things i gathered for the community center bundles.
  • A chest for artisan (Artisan goods/ingrediants to make the artisan things).
  • A chest for clay (i couldnt think where to put this so at the moment it has a chest to itself).
  • A chest inside for unused weapons, boots and rings.
  • A chest for my bees (honey and flower seeds for each season).
  • A chest next to the town exit for gifts i can give to residents.
  • A chest hidden with quality crops for the festival.
  • A chest for crafted things and wood/stone.
  • A chest for trash (next to the recycler).
  • A chest for my trees (seeds at the moment).
  • A chest for my chickens (Will be for all animals when i get some, only eggs in it atm).
  • I've now found my own style, which differs from hers). Organization is such a personal thing, I've learned (after my mom tried to force it on me for YEAAARS as a kid and I rebelled.

    How to organize your stuff minecraft cracked#

    Stone blocks by themselves? Or mixed with cracked and mossy and chiseled? I may have to combine blocks in the future to condense space. Hoppers are a godsend, but doing that means I can't exactly use the space under, as that area has to be reserved for storage expansion. Ideally, I don't need to go down to the bottom level like, ever. My current system in Stonebarn doesn't offer a lot of what you want with the moving flexibility, but is one level with double chests and hoppers going down. Realize how obscenely huge the storage area was when I had chests for each leaf type, etc.ĭo you need one for each leaf, or just leaves? One for logs specifically? Do you want to sort by type of wood or just sort logs with logs and planks with planks, or oak with oak, or oak planks by themselves and oak logs by themselves? You can stick them against the wall so only the short side is visible, sign, boom, compacted storage!Īlso, I am OCD and anal about things. also from the utter clusterfuck of chestsīonus, you can shift click to put signs on chests! SO fucking helpful.

    how to organize your stuff minecraft

    That will add more travel between places, but it keeps from overwhelming the chuck IMO. so I'm planning on having a storage building designed as a blacksmith or something, a giant library with enchanting books, etc. I'm making a medieval city type thing, and buildings that correlate. I have Stonebarn, which holds almost all my block types, I may tweak what kinds are in it as I expand. In this world, I'm trying to make different places for things. (or the farm with so many animals above it.) Was fucking laggy though, maybe because of the metric shitton of item frames. There was a hallway, and branches off the hallway into each of those with ladders to go up and down to multiple floors, allowing for expansion. One system I did in a world was sorting by type. You could make sections in your storage system devoted to certain types or groups of items. Maybe that will give you a little direction. I forgot I had duplicate boxes of items, so it isn't 27 categories.

  • Grey = stones of all shapes and sizes, and concrete.
  • Pink = potions + my personal stash of mending books (we share most supplies, but these are too valuable and I have too few).
  • Green = Leaves & Slime and decorative bits.
  • Yellow = sand / sandstone (I've built my main base in the desert so I do a lot of sandstone buildings).
  • Bright green = jewels like diamonds, emeralds, etc.
  • It wasn't perfect, but it might help you determine an organizational method that suits you.

    How to organize your stuff minecraft full#

    I once grouped most everything into 27 categories, so that i could have my Ender chest full of shulker boxes: one for each category. That really will boil down to personal preference: by material, by color, by rarity, etc.

    how to organize your stuff minecraft

    (#spoiler) = neat! (/rose) = ( full list) News Builds Gameplay Maps Tutorials Redstone Command Blocks FanArt Comment Formatting

  • Begging for Minecraft accounts or gift codes is not allowed.
  • Self-promotion must be kept to a minimum.
  • Submissions must be made entirely in English.
  • Suggestions must be presented as text posts.
  • No piracy, including the resale of Minecraft accounts.
  • Images consisting predominantly of text are not allowed.
  • Recruiting players/staff, looking for servers, and server advertising is not allowed.
  • No derogatory language, purposefully inciting arguments, personal attacks and threats.
  • how to organize your stuff minecraft

    Caves & Cliffs 1.18 FAQ | Login/Stolen Account Problems | Technical Problems On /r/Minecraft










    How to organize your stuff minecraft